About Us


Faster, more accurate and more efficient


Janson (Nanjing) Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd., whose legal address is the South Zone of Nanjing Lishui Economic Development Zone, covers an area of 50 mu. It is invested by British Virgin Islands Janson International Trade Co., Ltd., with a total investment of 4.25 million US dollars, a registered capital of 3.78 million US dollars, an estimated annual sales of 30 million yuan and an annual profit and tax of 5 million yuan. With a total of 70 employees, it is a Taiwanese owned enterprise specializing in the production of chemical, food and pharmaceutical barrel and trough equipment, with 17% of its products exported.

The business scope of the company is to design, manufacture, sell and install all kinds of chemical, food and pharmaceutical production equipment (including high-speed, sterile filling equipment, labeling machine and other key equipment manufacturing in the food industry) and all kinds of stainless steel products; Preparing for boiler project; Sell self-produced products. In terms of product manufacturing, our company has a complete quality assurance system to effectively control all quality control environments of products from manufacturing, inspection to delivery and after-sales service.

More than half of the company's products are sold to North China and other places. In addition, the company is located in Lishui District, Nanjing, with a very superior geographical location. It is located in the source of Qinhuai River, close to Shanghai and the economic triangle of Changzhou, Wuxi and Suzhou. Raw materials (stainless steel and carbon steel) are produced in a circle, with sufficient and convenient supply and convenient transportation in all directions. There are three expressways shuttling through Nanjing Hangzhou, ninggao and along the river, which can meet the transportation requirements of our customers in North and West China, including safety hazards, cost and convenience caused by long-distance transportation.

20220425221522_47776.png

About Us |Products |News |


Janson (Nanjing) Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.   Address: No. 15, Shuibao Road, South District, Lishui Economic Development Zone, Nanjing, Jiangsu  

Tel: +86-25-56210896  +86-15951689889  Fax: +86-25-56210896  Business Consultation: +86-25-56210896

Email: postmaster@janson -wkt.com.cn

Copyright 2022 JANSON (Nanjing) Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.   Su ICP Bei No. 2021037373   Su Gong Wang an Bei No. 32011702000234

臻顺(南京)工业设备有限公司,公司法定地址为南京溧水经济开发区南区,占地50亩,由英属维尔京群岛臻顺国际贸易有限公司投资,投资总额为425万美元,注册资本378万美元,预计年销售额为3000万元,年实现利税500万元。现职工总人数70人,是一家专业生产化工、食品、医药桶槽设备的台商独资企业,产品17%出口。

    公司经营范围为设计、制造、销售和安装各种化工、食品、医药整厂生产设备(含食品行业的高速、无菌灌装设备、贴标机等关键设备制造)及各种不锈钢制品;筹建锅炉项目;销售自产产品。在产品制造上,我司拥有完整的质量保证体系,使产品从制造、检验到出厂及售后服务等各个质控环境都能得到有效的控制。

    公司半数以上产品皆销向华北等地,另公司位于南京市溧水区,拥有极优越的地理位置,位于秦淮之源,临近上海,以及常州、无锡、苏州经济三角区。原材料(不锈钢、碳钢)产地环绕,供应充足且丰富便捷,交通亦四通八达,并有宁杭、宁高、沿江三条高速公路穿梭而过,可满足我司华北及华西客户群的运输要求,包含远程运输所产生的安全隐患,成本的多寡及便利性等等相关问题,皆占有极优渥的优势。

20210622130931_72146.png


关于我们 |产品中心 |新闻中心 |


臻顺(南京)工业设备有限公司   地址:江苏省南京市溧水经济开发区南区水保路15号   电话:025-56210896 15951689889    传真:025-56210896  

业务咨询:025-56210896  邮箱:postmaster@janson-wkt.com.cn


Copyright ©2021 臻顺(南京)工业设备有限公司 版权所有   苏ICP备2021037373号  备案图标.png 苏公网安备 32011702000234号